Leave a request for consultation
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
By clicking the button you agree to the terms of User Agreemen

Aqualid solo

HEALTH IMPROVEMENT AND REJUVENATION
ORDER A CONSULTATION
Leave a request for consultation
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
By clicking the button you agree to the terms of User Agreemen
By clicking the button you agree to the terms of User Agreemen

Life-giving water must be

Presence of mechanical impurities, increased mineralization, hardness, unacceptable microbiological indicators make the problem of water quality very acute in Russia. All these deficiencies adversely impact human health and condition of technical equipment.

Demand for water treatment is increasing from year to year but there are few proposals based on serious scientific research.

Svetlana Slavina

Sales Manager LLC Aqualid
01 Clean

Water without mechanical and chemical impurities: rust, turbidity, mucus, chlorine, iron, hardness salts and heavy metals.

Such contaminations provoke oncological and other systemic diseases.

02 Useful

Clean water of weak mineralization with negative oxidation reduction potential (ORP).

For example, ORP in tap water amounts to +400 mV, and in a mountain spring ORP is 300 mV. It means that water in a mountain spring is electronegative and more useful than tap water.

03 Safe

Water purified from mechanical and chemical contaminations, in which harmful microbes and bacteria are killed and which has negative ORP.

Presence of harmful bacteria, even in minimal quantities results in severe food poisoning.

Download presentation
“Truth about life-giving water”

The scientists of LLC Aqualid prepared a detailed presentation about Life giving water. The presentation tells why pitcher filters are hazardous to health and what kind of water is sold sell in plastic bottles by different companies. 

The presentation is written in simple language about sophisticated things. It is addressed to those who want to study in more detail the terminology, scientific research and world facts.

Download presentation

Dead water consumes human energy

Bottled water

Bottled water is free from bacteria, viruses and chemical compounds. After treatment produces perform mineralization of water that means extra expenditures and cost increase.

A family of 3 people spends 30,000 rubles a year on bottled water. Besides this, a need to control water consumption, order it by the due date and wait for delivery makes additional difficulties.

Water filters

Filters purify water only from chemical impurities. Over time, they accumulate in a filter and enter a body, thereby poisoning it with double force.

Water ionizer

By using a reactor, ionizers reduce ORP of water. The downside is that this water cannot be stored. Moreover, ionizers do not purify water from chemical impurities and bacteria.

In order to stop consuming energy and innate resources one should drink clean and what is most important, electronegative water.
This water is called life-giving

We selected the best technologies and created an innovative water electroactivation system Aqualid solo

Aqualid solo

Components and service life

The unit contains three filters: a filter for purifying water from mechanical impurities, a filter for improving water taste and a catalytic reactor for removing anode deposits. Two iridium reactors are installed to prepare electronegative water.

Filter service life is 6000 liters. According to Sanitary Regulations and Norms for water, a family of three people with regular water consumption will need to change filters once a year. The cost of set of three filters is 1500 RUB. Life time of the unit is 10 years.

Certificates for Aqualid solo

Please, take a look at the main permits, operational documents and certificates

Manufacturer's guarantee

The manufacturer guarantees that the unit complies with the requirements of technical specifications TU-3697-002-10389542-2016 providing operation procedures, storage and transportation requirements are observed. Guarantee period is 12 months. Within the guarantee period the manufacturer LLC Aqualid shall provide free of charge repair of unit.

Aqualid solo

Improving the quality of water-improve the quality of life!

\

Safe water is necessary for everyone

Moms

Life-giving water does not need to be boiled. Water retains its useful properties when heated to 60°C. This water is safe and convenient for diluting pap or baby food.

As well as mother’s milk life-giving water has a negative oxidation reduction potential. Such water is an immune stimulator and as a result a child gets sick less often.

Elderly people

With the onset of senility doctors recommend using water with a negative ORP to maintain a body water balance. Electronegative water also removes toxins from a body including those contained in drugs. 

The use of life-giving water saves energy to maintain an active lifestyle.

Business people

Life-giving water reduces fatigue, increases performance efficiency, speeds up metabolic process and removes toxins from the body

It increases resistance to catarrhal diseases and ability to handle stress, reduces risks of malnutrition and bad health habits of eating fried and fatty foods as well as of alcohol and tobacco consumption

Athletes

The use of life-giving water during training saves the body energy and reduces fatigue, consequently it increases an efficiency of training and shortens recovery period.

Sport supplement is better assimilated with life-giving water. This water helps to build up muscle. It is essential for raising body tone, it improves skin condition and makes it to look healthy and beautiful.

Price of Aqualid solo

64 900 RUB
5% discount when paying by card

Payment and delivery

1. Write your phone number and send a request.
2. Our manager will call you back and answer your questions.
3. He (she) will suggest you a convenient way of payment and help to arrange a delivery.

12 months installment when paying by card
Halva installment card

For consultation

Call: +7 988 172 02 00

Write to: info@aqualid.ru

Leave a request for consultation
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
By clicking the button you agree to the terms of User Agreement

Product delivery and return policy

We deliver by courier service

Aqualid Solo will be delivered to your home or office at a convenient time and to any region of Russia. Delivery is at our expense. Average delivery time is 5 days.

Returns of goods makes no problem

We give more time to feel a taste of electronegative water. Normally, return of goods is made within two weeks in Russia. We've doubled that time. Now, you can return the goods within four, but not two weeks as the law says. Keep a box and a check and write to info@aqualid.ru Return shipment is at our expense.

We pack carefully

We collect orders at our manufacturing facility in the Astrakhan region. To avoid scratching of device during delivery we use foam containers and several layers of air bubble film.

Customer reviews

Anna Petrova
Novorossiysk

Hello! I'm 65 age. With age, water is no longer absorbed by body cells. Doctors said that only electronegative water would help. Friends advised me to try Aqualid filter of life-giving water. Having bought this filter, I really, was satisfied with its quality. The device is very easy to use: I open the tap and water flows freely. I really feel much better. Mobility of my joints is higher and I don’t have pain in my knees. Now I can spend the whole day on the move and not feel even the slightest discomfort, say nothing of pain. There are no blood pressure spiking and no headaches. I strongly advise everybody to buy such a device!

Natalya Rukavishnikova
Chkalovsk,
Nizhny Novgorod region

I bought Aqualid solo for myself. However, at first I did not believe that life-giving water exists, but when I started using the unit, very soon I noticed the difference. Water has become not just clean and tasty but also really useful. My intestinal problems disappeared and I noticed that my child stopped getting sick. Over the winter he never got sick. He stopped drinking dead boiled water and his immunity became stronger. I highly recommend to those who want to drink clean and healthy water to purchase Aqualad solo unit. It makes water really life-giving!

Anastasia Drushlyak
Kharabali
Astrakhan region

Earlier I had frequent headaches and high blood pressure spikes. For the past few months my blood pressure has not increased and I don’t have headaches. At first I wondered what happened, but then I realized that these changes were caused by the properties of life-giving water that I drink. I feel that I live full life again! My health is much better now and I feel 10 years younger. I recommend everybody to buy Aqualid solo who wants to drink clean and healthy water. It is really life-giving!

Alla Podpulyasskaya
Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Candidate of Medical Sciences

I’m a skeptic by nature, therefore the information about Aqualid Solo made me smile and I started my own research: studied a number of scientific articles that looked trustworthy in my opinion. I realized that the use of this water would not do any harm to my body and decided to try it as the unit was very simple in use and the price was attractive. Moreover I had an urgent need in water filtration as my tap water leaved much to be desired. The device was installed in the kitchen under the sink. The first who prized it were my children. They started to come to the kitchen for drinking this water as it was more tasty as compared with boiled water which they stopped drinking. To my surprise, after a while I realized that my edema was completely gone and my kidney function was normal. I had to admit the effectiveness of electronegative water, not to mention that the unit is simple and easy to operate.

Victoria Rogova
Sevastopol

Earlier I heard a lot about scientific studies of electronegative water phenomenon. Having learned about Aqualid unit I decided to try and purchased it for my family. The unit is easy to use and certainly corresponds to the specified characteristics. Electronegative water had a positive impact on my family. It’s a pleasure to know that you can easily get water at home without any effort

Olga Rukavitsina
Novorossiysk

I’d like to share my impressions about life-giving water. In the first days, when I started drinking it, the body responded by cleansing. It was impossible to move away from the toilet far and for a long time. It lasted for three days. Then I noticed decrease in appetite. It became easier to wake up in the morning and I have more energy. I drink life-giving water only for a month, and the result is obvious. I began to loose weight and I will be happy to continue drinking this water.

About the company

As a result of research, we have created a simple, affordable and easy to use device for purification and electroactivation of water. The device cleans and makes water electronegative.

Aqualid Solo is designed for household use.

Aqualid is a scientific and technical company. We develop innovative water purification systems in industrial-scale volumes. Learn about business offers on page industrial water treatment

Оставьте заявку для консультации
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Нажимая на кнопку вы соглашаетесь с условиями пользовательского соглашения

Aqualid solo

ОЗДОРОВЛЕНИЕ И ОМОЛОЖЕНИЕ
Заказать консультацию
Оставьте заявку для консультации
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Нажимая на кнопку вы соглашаетесь с условиями пользовательского соглашения
Нажимая на кнопку вы соглашаетесь с условиями пользовательского соглашения

Вода должна обладать тремя свойствами, чтобы быть живой

В России остро стоит проблема качества воды: наличие механических примесей, повышенная минерализация, жёсткость, недопустимые микробиологические показатели. Все эти недостатки оказывают отрицательное влияние на здоровье человека и состояние техники.

Спрос на водоподготовку с каждым годом повышается, но предложений, которые основаны на серьёзных научных разработках, немного.

Светлана Славина

Коммерческий директор ООО «Аквалид».
01 чистой

Без механических и химических примесей: ржавчины, мути, слизи, хлора, железа, солей жёсткости и тяжёлых металлов.

Подобные загрязнения приводят к возникновению онкологических и других системных заболеваний.

02 полезной

Чистая вода, слабой минерализации, с отрицательным окислительно-восстановительным потенциалом — ОВП.

Например: ОВП в водопроводной воде доходит до +400 мВ, а в горном роднике ОВП воды —300 мВ. Следовательно, вода в горном роднике электроотрицательная и полезнее, чем водопроводная.

03 безопасной

Очищенная от механических и химических загрязнений, в которой уничтожены вредные микробы, бактерии и с отрицательным ОВП.

Наличие вредоносных бактерий даже в минимальных количествах приводит к тяжелым пищевым отравлениям.

Скачайте презентацию
«Правда о живой воде»

Учёные компании ООО «Аквалид» подготовили подробный материал на тему «Что такое живая вода». В презентации рассказано почему фильтры в кувшинах опасны для здоровья и какую воду продают компании в пластиковых бутылках. 

Презентация написана простым языком о сложном. Для тех, кто хочет подробней погрузиться в терминологию, научные исследования и мировые факты.

Скачать презентацию

Мёртвая вода тратит энергию организма

Бутилированная вода

Вода в бутылках очищена от бактерий, вирусов и химических соединений. После очистки производители минерализуют воду, а это дополнительные расходы и увеличение её стоимости. 

Семья из 3 человек тратит в год на бутилированную воду 30 000 рублей. Кроме этого, дополнительные неудобства создаёт необходимость контролировать расход воды, своевременно заказывать и ждать доставку.

Фильтры очистки воды

Фильтры чистят воду только от химических загрязнений. Со временем они накапливаются в фильтре и попадают в организм. Тем самым отравляя его с двойной силой.

Ионизатор воды

Используя реактор, ионизаторы понижают ОВП воды. Минус в том, что такую воду нельзя хранить. Кроме этого, ионизаторы не чистят воду от химических загрязнений и бактерий.

Чтобы перестать тратить энергию и ресурсы организма необходимо пить чистую, а главное, электроотрицательную воду.
Такую воду называют живой.

Мы собрали лучшие технологии и создали инновационную систему электроактивации воды

Aqualid solo

Состав установки и срок службы

В установке находятся три фильтра: фильтр очистки воды от механических примесей, фильтр для улучшения вкусовых качеств воды и каталитический фильтр для удаления анодных отложений. Для получения электроотрицательной воды установлены два иридиевых реактора.

Ресурс работы фильтров 6000 литров. По нормам воды СанПиН семье из трёх человек при регулярном потреблении воды потребуется сменить фильтры раз в год. Стоимость комплекта из трёх фильтров 1500 рублей. Срок службы установки 10 лет.

Сертификаты на установку «Аквалид solo»

Ознакомьтесь с основными разрешительными и эксплуатационными документами и сертификатами

Гарантии изготовителя

Изготовитель гарантирует соответствие установки требованиям технических условий ТУ-3697-002-10389542-2016 при соблюдении правил эксплуатации, хранения и транспортировки. Гарантийный срок 12 месяцев. В течение гарантийного срока предприятие-изготовитель ООО «Аквалид» безвозмездно ремонтирует установку.

Аквалид solo

Улучшив качество воды — улучшим качество жизни!

Безопасная вода необходима каждому человеку

Мамочки

«Живую» воду не нужно кипятить. Вода сохраняет свои полезные свойства при нагревании до 60 градусов. Такой водой удобно и безопасно разводить кашку или детское питание.

«Живая» вода обладает отрицательным окислительно-восстановительным потенциалом как материнское молоко. Такая вода является иммуностимулятором. За счёт этого ребёнок реже болеет.

Старшему поколению

С наступлением старческой деменции врачи рекомендуют употреблять воду с отрицательным ОВП для поддержания водного баланса организма. А также электроотрицательная вода выводит токсины, в том числе от лекарств, из организма. 

Использование «живой» воды сохраняет энергию для поддержания активного образа жизни.

Бизнесмены

«Живая» вода уменьшает утомляемость, повышает работоспособность, ускоряет обменный процесс и выводит токсины из организма. Увеличивает сопротивляемость к простудным заболеваниям и повышает стрессоустойчивость.

Снижает риски от неправильного питания и вредных привычек: жареное, жирное, алкоголь и табак.

Спортсменам

Употребление «живой» воды во время тренировок, сохраняет энергию организма и снижает утомляемость, как следствие, повышается эффективность тренировки, сокращается восстановительный период.

Спортивное питание лучше усваивается с «живой» водой. Такая вода способствует наращиванию мышечной массы. Незаменима для повышения тонуса организма, улучшает состояние кожи и придаёт ей красивый здоровый вид.

Стоимость «Аквалид Solo»

64 900 руб.
При оплате картой скидка 5%

Порядок оплаты и оформления доставки

1. Напишите телефон и отправьте заявку.
2. Вам перезвонит менеджер и ответит на вопросы.
3. Подберёт удобный способ оплаты и поможет оформить доставку.

Рассрочка на 12 месяцев при оплате картой
Карта рассрочек Халва

Для консультации

Звоните: +7 988 170 08 88

Пишите: info@aqualid.ru

Оставьте заявку для консультации
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Нажимая на кнопку вы соглашаетесь с условиями пользовательского соглашения

Доставка товара и условия возврата

Доставляем курьерской службой

«Аквалид solo» доставят к вам домой или в офис в удобное время и в любой регион России. Доставка за наш счёт. Среднее время доставки 5 дней.

Возврат товара без проблем

Даём больше времени, чтобы почувствовать вкус электроотрицательной воды. В России товар, который не подошёл возвращают в течение двух недель. Мы удвоили это время. Теперь, вернуть товар вы можете в течение четырёх недель, а не двух по закону. Сохраните коробку, чек и напишите на почту:info@aqualid.ru Обратная пересылка за наш счёт.

Упаковываем аккуратно

Мы собираем заказы на своём производстве в Астраханской области. Чтобы прибор за время доставки не поцарапался, используем контейнеры из пенопласта и несколько слоев плёнки с воздушными пузырьками.

Отзывы покупателей

Петрова Анна
г. Новороссийск

Здравствуйте! Мне 65 лет. С возрастом вода перестала впитываться в клетки. Врачи сказали, что поможет только электроотрицательная вода. Знакомые посоветовали фильтр «живой» воды компании «Аквалид». Купив этот фильтр, я действительно, убедилась в качестве. Аппарат очень удобный в использовании — открываю кран и вода течёт без ограничений. Моё самочувствие значительно улучшилось. Суставы стали более подвижными, перестали болеть колени. Теперь я могу проходить целый день и не чувствовать ни то что боли, даже малейшего дискомфорта. Перестало скакать давление, прошли головные боли. Очень советую купить такое устройство!

Рукавишникова Наталья
г. Чкаловск
Нижегородская обл.

Приобрела установку «Аквалид solo». Правда, сначала не верила, что «Живая» вода существует, но когда начала пользоваться установкой, сразу увидела разницу. Вода, стала непросто читая, вкусная, но и реально полезная. Исчезли мои проблемы с кишечником, и я заметила, что мой ребенок перестал болеть. За зиму он ни разу не заболел. Он перестал пить мертвую кипяченую воду и иммунитет стал крепче.

Друшляк Анастасия
г. Харабали
Астраханская обл.

Раньше очень часто болела голова, давление скакало сильно. Вот уже несколько месяцев у меня не повышается давление, от этого голова перестала болеть. Сначала гадала, что случилось, но потом поняла, что это свойства живой воды, которую я пью. Спасибо компании «Аквалид» за эту уникальную разработку. Я снова живу. Мое состояние сейчас намного лучше и чувствую себя лет на 10 моложе. Людям, которые хотят пить чистую и здоровую воду очень рекомендую купить установку «Аквалид solo». Она и правда Живая!

Подулясская Алла
Доцент кафедры педиатрии, кандидат медицинских наук

Будучи скептиком по природе, я приняла информацию об «Аквалид solo» с улыбкой и пустилась в собственное «исследование»: изучила ряд научных работ, на мой взгляд, внушающих доверие. Поняв, что хуже для организма не будет, решила попробовать установку опираясь на простоту использования и демократичную цену. К тому же у меня стояла резкая необходимость в фильтрации воды, так как вода из крана оставляет желать лучшего. Установила прибор на кухне под раковину. Первыми оценили дети, они стали ходить «на водопой» и перестали пить кипяченую воду, сообщив что эта вода вкуснее. К своему удивлению, через некоторое время, я поняла, что у меня полностью прошли отеки и нормализовалась работа почек. Пришлось признать эффективность электроотрицательной воды, не говоря уже о том, что установка проста и удобна в эксплуатации.

Рогова Виктория
г. Севастополь

Ранее много слышала о научных исследованиях феномена электроотрицательной воды, узнав об установке Аквалид решила попробовать и приобрела ее для своей семьи. Установка легкая в использовании и безусловно соответствует заявленным показателям. Электроотрицательная вода оказала благотворное влияние на мою семью. Приятно что ее можно легко и просто получать у себя дома не прилагая никаких усилий.

Руковицина Ольга
г. Новороссийск

Хочу поделиться своими впечатлениями о живой воде. В первые дни, когда я начала её пить, организм отреагировал чисткой. От туалета отходить далеко и на долго нельзя было. Продолжалось это дня три. Потом я заметила снижение аппетита. Стало легче просыпаться по утрам. Энергии стало больше. Пью живую воду только месяц, а результат очевиден. Стал снижается вес. Буду с удовольствием продолжать.

О компании

В результате исследований нами создан простой, доступный и удобный в использовании прибор доочистки и электроактивации воды. Прибор очищает и делает воду электроотрицательной.

Прибор «Аквалид solo» предназначен для домашнего использования.

«Аквалид» — научно-техническая компания. Разрабатываем инновационные системы очистки воды в промышленных объёмах. Узнайте о предложениях для бизнеса на странице промышленная водоочистка.